Instagram - @cueclubz

CueClubz's Instagram - follow @cueclubz

Monday, March 26, 2012

India confirms players for Mike Yow Memorial Cup

Brijesh Damani in action
India has confirmed their participation at the Mike Yow Memorial Cup 2012 with the entries of Brijesh Damani and Shahbaaz Adil Khan.

Shahbaaz Khan aiming
Shahbaz was formerly India's 8 times National Snooker Junior Champion from 2007-09. Brijesh highest achievement was getting 4th Placing in India's 2008 National Snooker Championship.

He was also part of India's contingent Snooker Team discipline in 2009 Vietnam Asian Indoor Games and 2010 Guangzhou Asian Games, winning Gold Medal and Silver Medal respectively.

No comments:

Post a Comment