Instagram - @cueclubz

CueClubz's Instagram - follow @cueclubz

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Nine One Snooker Championship - Results

After 9 days of gruelling match and tough competition, former Asian Junior Champion Moh Keen Hoo stole the title of the inaugural Nine One Snooker Championship by beating current National Snooker title holder Rory Thor Chuan Leong on the decider. Moh Keen Hoo led 3-0 when the match commenced playing over Best of 7 frames. Rory was not going to go down without giving a fight and leveled the match at 3-3 but was still unable to perform to capture the deciding frame and lost 3-4. Winners for the Championship are as below

Moh Keen Hoo

Runner up
Rory Thor Chuan Leong

Semi Finalists
Chooi Yew Wah
KL Tan

Quarter Finalists
Jimmy Teo
Fong Keng Seng
Michael Tan

No comments:

Post a Comment